5 days after the presentation of COBILITY we had the opportunity to pitch the initiative we started together with XAIN and evan in front of an international audience. At the SMM in Hamburg, CHAINSTEP was one of 13 companies invited by the PortXL Accelerator from Rotterdam to present their ideas in 2 minutes. Cool atmosphere and very interested audience. Hamburg News reported here about the pitch event.

The goal of COBILITY : Together with market partners from the industry, we want to develop concrete applications that are to become part of a future decentralized transport logistics platform. The vision is a platform for which the users are responsible and on which standardized “plug&play” services that can be used by the participants are available. Individual offers of the participants will then be connected to the platform via standard interfaces.

COBILITY is based on established and open technology and should be compatible with all major systems on the market. Further information is available here on the website and via the pitch presentation.

5 Tage nach der Vorstellung von COBILITY hatten wir direkt die Gelegenheit die gemeinsam mit XAIN und evan gestartete Inititative vor einem internationalen Publikum zu pitchen. Im Rahmen der SMM in Hamburg war CHAINSTEP auf Einladung des PortXL Accelerators aus Rotterdam eines von 13 Unternehmen, die jeweils in 2 Minuten ihre Idee vorstellten. Coole Atmosphäre und sehr interessiertes Publikum. Hamburg News berichtete hier über den Pitch Event.

Das Ziel von COBILITY: gemeinsam mit Marktpartnern aus der Branche möchten wir konkrete Applikationen entwickeln, die Bestandteil einer zukünftigen dezentralen Transportlogistik-Plattform werden sollen. Die Vision ist eine durch die Nutzer verantwortete Plattform auf der standardisierte, für die Teilnehmer „plug&play“ nutzbare Services zur Verfügung stehen. Individuelle Angebote der Teilnehmer werden dann über Standardschnittstellen an die Plattform angeschlossen.

COBILITY basiert auf etablierter und offener Technologie und soll perspektivisch zu allen wesentlichen Systemen am Markt kompatibel sein. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier auf der Website und über die Pitch-Präsentation.