Maritime Economy

Eco Systems

Challenge

Several ecosystems are currently being developed for the maritime industry, using Blockchain as a basis for immutability of data and for automation or optimization of processes. The challenge for market participants is to decide in which form they participate in which of the platforms.

Solution Approach

CHAINSTEP supports market participants in the maritime industry with its expertise in the use of Blockchain technology from the business and process model to the architecture and technical implementation.

Status

Due to several years of activity in the business segment “Blockchain for the maritime industry” CHAINSTEP has a profound knowledge. Our customers and partners appreciate us also because of our absolute discretion.

Further Information

Contact person CHAINSTEP:
Frank Bolten
Madjid Tehrani

Maritime Wirtschaft

Ökosysteme

Herausforderung

Derzeit werden mehrere Ökosysteme für die maritime Wirtschaft entwickelt, die Blockchain als Basis für Unveränderlichkeit von Daten und zur Automatisierung bzw. Optimierung von Prozessen nutzen. Für Markteilnehmer besteht die Herausforderung zu entscheiden, in welcher Form sie an welcher der Plattformen teilnehmen.

Lösungsansatz

CHAINSTEP unterstützt Marktteilnehmer in der maritimen Wirtschaft mit seiner Expertise zum Einsatz von Blockchain-Technologie vom Geschäfts- und Prozessmodell über die Architektur bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung.

Status

Durch mehrjährige Tätigkeit in dem Geschäftsfeld „Blockchain für die maritime Wirtschaft“ verfügt CHAINSTEP über ein profundes Wissen. Unsere Kunden und Partner schätzen uns auch wegen unsere absoluten Diskretion.

Weitere Informationen

Ansprechpartner CHAINSTEP:
Frank Bolten
Madjid Tehrani