Re-think your business.

With CHAINSTEP and Blockchain Technologies.

CHAINSTEP brings blockchain to the world of business and supports companies out of key industries with consultancy and development ressources. We build bridges to the fascinating world of blockchain and help the economy to discover the capabilities, develop a decent strategy and accomplish a project based implementation.

As a business consultant we at CHAINSTEP demonstrate by professional trainings, workshops and public presentations, why and how blockchain will change the business world and which steps are necessary for companies to increase competitiveness and to utilize new business model opportunities.

As a technology partner we at CHAINSTEP support our partners and customers from industries like supply chain management, logistics, IoT and mobility when it comes to the realisation of blockchain based projects. We work at topics like the digital bill of consigment, secure digital license management for 3d-printing and autonomous processes in the field of Industrie4.0.

CHAINSTEP´s management team members have long-year experiences in several technology areas and can refer to a track record in  implementing and optimising technological innovations for businesses. We consult leading German institutions and are involved in blockchain related research and development projects focussing on applications for small and medium businesses.

What you can expect from us

  • Profound Blockchain Know-How

    Get to know our blockchain expertise.

  • Long-year Management Experience

    … and by this manifold project management experiences.

  • Excellent Blockchain Network

    We work together with internationally acknowledged experts.

  • Agile, Committed and Professional

    Our precept: we deliver what we promise. At least.

Wirtschaft neu denken.

Mit CHAINSTEP und der Blockchain.

CHAINSTEP bringt die Blockchain in die Welt der Wirtschaft und unterstützt Unternehmen aus Schlüssel-Branchen mit Beratungs- und Entwicklungskapazitäten. Wir sind die Brücke in die faszinierende Welt der Blockchain und helfen der Realwirtschaft beim Entdecken von Potenzialen, der Entwicklung von Strategien und der projektbasierten Umsetzung.

Als Business-Berater zeigt CHAINSTEP in professionellen Schulungen, Workshops und öffentlichen Vorträgen, warum und wie die Blockchain die Geschäftswelt verändern wird und welche Schritte nötig sind, damit Unternehmen ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch Einsatz von Blockchain-Technologie steigern und neue Geschäftsmodelloptionen nutzen können.

Als Technologie-Entwickler unterstützt CHAINSTEP seine Partner und Kunden aus Branchen wie Supply Chain Management, Logistik, IoT und Mobility in der Realisierung von Blockchain-Projekten. Wir befassen uns dabei unter anderem mit Themen wie dem digitalen Frachtbrief, dem digitalen Lizenzmanagement zur Absicherung des 3D-Drucks und autonomen Prozessen in der Industrie 4.0.

Das Management-Team von CHAINSTEP verfügt über langjährige Erfahrungen in Technologieumfeldern und hat bereits mehrfach erfolgreich technische Innovationen für den Business-Einsatz optimiert und verfügbar gemacht. Wir beraten führende Institutionen in Deutschland und sind in Blockchain-bezogenen Forschungs- und Entwicklungs-Projekten mit Fokus auf Anwendungen im Mittelstand involviert.